Welcome to Five Things by ExtendedSession

Keeping audiences connected and engaged

Upcoming Events

Book Passage Presents

Celebrating the release of

Badass Habits

Live: Saturday, January 23, 4:00 pm eastern/1:00 pm pacific

Past Events

Miss an event? You can still register to enjoy the archives of some of these events!

Book Passage Presents

Five Things We’ve Learned about

 

The Art of the Interview

Live: Saturday, November 14, 4:30 pm eastern/1:30 pm pacific

Presented in partnership with Book Passage

Book Passage Presents

Matthew McConaughey
in conversation with Reese Witherspoon

in celebration of his new memoir, Greenlights

Live: Friday, October 30, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Lee and Andrew Child

in conversation, on the occasion of
the release of The Sentinel.

Live: Thursday, October 29, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Ina Garten

in conversation with Hoda Kotb

Live: Tuesday, October 27, 7:00 p.m. eastern/4:00 p.m. pacific

in conversation with Talia Balocchi

Live: Wednesday, October 21, 2:30 pm eastern/11:30 am pacific

Live: Monday, October 5, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Jodi Picoult

in conversation, on the occasion of
the release of The Book of Two Ways.

Live: Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Sue Miller

in conversation with Michelle Huneven

Live: Wednesday, September 16, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Louise Penny

in conversation with Shelagh Rogers

Live: Saturday, September 5, 2020, 3:00 pm eastern/12:00 pm pacific

On Writing

with Anne Lamott

A Live Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 12:00pm to 3:00pm

David Mitchell

in conversation with Michael Chabon

Hosted by Tom Barbash

Live: Thursday, July 16, 2020, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Plus: A “virtual signing line” with the author immediately following the event!