Upcoming Events

Book Passage/ExtendedSession Present

Celebrating the release of

Mastering the Process:
From Idea to Novel

Live: Saturday, April 10, 4:00 pm eastern/1:00 pm pacific

Book Passage/ExtendedSession Present

Celebrating the release of

Whereabouts

Live: Wednesday, May 12, 9:00 pm eastern/6:00 pm pacific

 

Book Passage/ExtendedSession Present

The Driver’s Seat of Poetry

A Live Poetry Session

Live: Saturday, June 19th, 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PST

Past Events

Miss an event? You can still register to enjoy the archives of some of these events!

Book Passage/ExtendedSession Present

Celebrating the release of

The God Equation

Live: Tuesday, April 6th, 8:00 pm eastern/5:00 pm pacific

Book Passage/ExtendedSession Present

Celebrating the release of

The Consequences of Fear

Live: Tuesday, March 23, 9:00 pm eastern/6:00 pm pacific

 

Book Passage and ExtendedSession Present

Kazuo Ishiguro

in conversation with Pico Iyer

Celebrating the release of

Klara and the Sun

Live: Sunday, March 14th, 4:00 pm eastern/1:00 pm pacific

Book Passage and ExtendedSession Present

Celebrating the release of

Dusk, Night, Dawn:
On Revival and Courage

Broadcast Live: Monday, March 1st, 9:00 pm eastern/6:00 pm pacific

Book Passage Presents

Celebrating the release of

Badass Habits

Live: Saturday, February 27, 4:00 pm eastern/1:00 pm pacific

 

Book Passage/ExtendedSession present

Celebrating the release of

Land: How the Hunger

for Ownership Shaped

the Modern World

in conversation with Don George

Live: Tuesday, January 26, 9:00 pm eastern/6:00 pm pacific

Book Passage Presents

Five Things We’ve Learned about

 

The Art of the Interview

Live: Saturday, November 14, 4:30 pm eastern/1:30 pm pacific

Presented in partnership with Book Passage

Book Passage Presents

Matthew McConaughey
in conversation with Reese Witherspoon

in celebration of his new memoir, Greenlights

Live: Friday, October 30, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Lee and Andrew Child

in conversation, on the occasion of
the release of The Sentinel.

Live: Thursday, October 29, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Ina Garten

in conversation with Hoda Kotb

Live: Tuesday, October 27, 7:00 p.m. eastern/4:00 p.m. pacific

in conversation with Talia Balocchi

Live: Wednesday, October 21, 2:30 pm eastern/11:30 am pacific

Live: Monday, October 5, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Jodi Picoult

in conversation, on the occasion of
the release of The Book of Two Ways.

Live: Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Sue Miller

in conversation with Michelle Huneven

Live: Wednesday, September 16, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Louise Penny

in conversation with Shelagh Rogers

Live: Saturday, September 5, 2020, 3:00 pm eastern/12:00 pm pacific

On Writing

with Anne Lamott

A Live Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 12:00pm to 3:00pm

David Mitchell

in conversation with Michael Chabon

Hosted by Tom Barbash

Live: Thursday, July 16, 2020, 7:00 pm eastern/4:00 pm pacific

Plus: A “virtual signing line” with the author immediately following the event!